Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Thanh Phuc
    vn

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jarvis
    my

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds.

    The never ending tribe people following you everywhere with the never ending pleas of "buy from me, buy from me". Majority of their stuff was just cheap Chinese made "souvenirs" that you see everywhere.
    Location was perfect. Looked down on the town square and little Catholic church, 5 min. walk to the town square and all the restaurants and shopping. Beautiful views from our balcony, friendly and helpful staff. Gem of a place. There was always something going on in that square.
    Hayati
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 9, 2018

    We love the location, the room and Ms Phuong the receptionist was a wonderful person

    Not much choice for breakfast
    The view from our room balcony was spectacular
    Thi Kieu Huong
    vn

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 28, 2018
    Good location, clean and nice room
    Nantanit Suphasiri
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 26, 2018

    Best choice in Sapa

    The hotel is on a slippery & muddy hill especially when it's raining. The smoke from the lobby chimney would come in our room all day...very uncomfortable to breathe. Also, the cleaning staff threw away my chocolate & medicines!!!???
    Steps away from town square. Spacious room, big comfy bed with heating pad (A must for -1 degree) and panoramic view of the city from the balcony. Staff are very friendly & nice.
    Molly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 23, 2018
    Easy walking distance to center but not on the main drag. Very comfortable bed.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 5, 2018

    Well placed, well run, and welcoming.

    Very spacious and comfortable rooms, some with balconies. The staff is very personable, and helpful with any plans you may want to make in Sapa; arrival and departure could not have been easier. Extra points for their having a charming small dog.
    Gon
    vn

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017

    Great stay with nice view of the town square.

    Staff was really helpful and friendly. Massage services available just a few steps within the hotel compound.
    il

    Review Score

    10
    December 15, 2017

    Great value, great service, helpful staff

    There was a smell in the room from the chimney
    The Staff where very friendly and helpful
    Jonny & Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2017

    Wonderful Hotel! Friendly and helpful staff-especially Phuong the manager. Great beds. Stay here!

    Nothing. Great place!
    The staff was very friendly and helpful! Especially great was the Manager whose name is Phuong! She greeted each guest in a friendly and cheerful way. She was very professional, sweet and kind. She helped book our travel and our nightly in room massage. Charming and lovely person. Wonderful Hotel! Cooked to order breakfasts were delicious! Stay here!
    Timothy
    hk

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 5, 2017
    The people at reception were very friendly and helpful
    Natan Mann
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 30, 2017

    2 night stay

    No elevator in the hotel (there was construction in the hotel while we were there and they said they are putting in an elevator). The hotel is at the top of a steep hill off of the main square which was not mentioned.
    The room was big and spacious. We were upgraded for free to the 5th floor with a decent view of the mountains and town. Breakfast is by menu and we could order more than 1 dish per person. Very helpful and friendly staff.
    Chi-Feng
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    November 12, 2017

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.
    Chi-Feng
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    November 12, 2017

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.
    Chi-Feng
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    November 12, 2017

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.

    Nice breakfast, big room, nice service.
    Alisa
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 10, 2017

    A must see!!

    Enjoying everything, but could not control the rainy weather (lots of fog).
    Phuong -the manager was very helpful and made our stay pleasant.
Loading reviews...