후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.4
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chrize Ong
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Awes

    Nothing
    location of the hotel was good. Breakfast was awesome. The front desk staff was extremely helpful.
    Janine
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 15일

    Hotel was fine for a short stay, but Sapa has lost the old traditional feeling it had

    Unfortunately Sapa on the weekends, is now a popular destination for the Hanoi locals to visit, using the new highway or the night train. This means everything is geared to what they want to do and when and how. They tend to be very excited about being away and hence very noisey. This hotel has no soft furnishings in the hall ways so everything echoes which means when the local visitors are up and out of their rooms at 6.30am everyone knows about it. There is no effort made to keep themselves quiet, never mind the children running around screeching. Housekeeping staff came into our room to clean it and remake the bed etc, while we were in the room. We were on Face time with NZ, but no effort was made by the staff to either do it later, or at least do it quietly.
    This hotel is in a good location away from the noise of the city, but overlooking all the goings on. Very close but steep walk down to the main city square. Bed and pillows were comfortable, room was a great size. Breakfast was good with plenty on offer in the cooked range. Motorbikes available to hire from the hotel and shuttle back to Lao Cai for the night train organised for us. Overall a satisfactory place to stay.
    Tomasz1980
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    Nothing really.
    Extremely helpful receptionist with the biggest smile and great people skill.
    Lauren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일

    Lovely! Staff were incredible and Sapa is a stunning location

    The rooms are a little basic but for the price they are fine. The hotel is also up quite a steep incline so wouldn’t be good for anyone with mobility problems.
    The staff here are incredible. They can not do enough for you and they are willing to help with everything. The staff are definitely a highlight of the Sapa Elegance!
    Elliot
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniele
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 27일

    Nice central place at good price

    Six floors with no elevators. In room 602 after a heavy rain it was dripping inside, in between the beds.
    Nice comfortable big rooms, central location, reasonable price.
    Jennifer
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 26일

    Adequate.

    Couldn’t get the air conditioning to work.
    Location was very good. Easy access to exploring the town.
    Tia Chai
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thanh Phuc
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jarvis
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michele Cook
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일

    An enjoyable 5 night stay, thank you.

    Wifi connection could have been better in today's world!!!
    View of the mountains especially Fansipan from my balcony. Spacious room. Lovely hot shower. Comfortable large double bed. Cheese & bacon omelette for breakfast. Foot massage. Lady who works behind reception very helpful. Thank you.
    Seungsoo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 14일
    1. The disposable razor was bad.
    Surroundings of the hotel were quiet .
    Maria
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Very attentive and caring staff. Always helpful.

    We were upgraded to the suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The hotel’s location is perfect. Outside the busy streets. Sitting on a nice corner on top of a small hill, allowing great views.
    Gioia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 9일
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They organised everything for me, even accompanied me to the bus station, to make sure, i got the right bus. The room was clean. I especially liked the hot water and heater. People from other places complained about damb rooms and cold showers
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일

    Delightful hotel stay

    As we are quite fit people we found the walk up to the hotel easy enough, and did not mind the absence of a lift.
    Location was very good- high above the town with good view. Enjoyed a comfortable stay. Weekend nights in Sapa are full of life - not in a drunken rowdy way! The hotel was only a short walk away from the activity.
    Vicki
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일

    Fantastic

    Staff were amazing. View was awesome. Room very big and comfortable
    Jonathan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중