Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Michele Cook
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Nisan 2018

    An enjoyable 5 night stay, thank you.

    Wifi connection could have been better in today's world!!!
    View of the mountains especially Fansipan from my balcony. Spacious room. Lovely hot shower. Comfortable large double bed. Cheese & bacon omelette for breakfast. Foot massage. Lady who works behind reception very helpful. Thank you.
    Seungsoo
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    14 Nisan 2018
    1. The disposable razor was bad.
    Surroundings of the hotel were quiet .
    Maria
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Nisan 2018

    Very attentive and caring staff. Always helpful.

    We were upgraded to the suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The hotel’s location is perfect. Outside the busy streets. Sitting on a nice corner on top of a small hill, allowing great views.
    Gioia
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Nisan 2018
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They organised everything for me, even accompanied me to the bus station, to make sure, i got the right bus. The room was clean. I especially liked the hot water and heater. People from other places complained about damb rooms and cold showers
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Nisan 2018

    Delightful hotel stay

    As we are quite fit people we found the walk up to the hotel easy enough, and did not mind the absence of a lift.
    Location was very good- high above the town with good view. Enjoyed a comfortable stay. Weekend nights in Sapa are full of life - not in a drunken rowdy way! The hotel was only a short walk away from the activity.
    Vicki
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Nisan 2018

    Fantastic

    Staff were amazing. View was awesome. Room very big and comfortable
    Jonathan
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    axel werz
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mart 2018

    Wonderful view in Sapa. Very central

    Very comfortable room. Cosy and warming design, as weather was quite bad
    Christine (Chrissie)
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    27 Mart 2018

    Okay, but not great.

    The hotel had obviously overbooked, so our friends had to be moved to another room which was a little below our holiday accommodation standard and the neighbours were very noisy. Our room was also near the stairwell so very noisy. It was okay, but the room was a little unclean, I wouldn't stay there again.
    Location was good. Helpful staff.
    Suzanne Kleijburg-Oosten
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    27 Mart 2018
    The view
    Gloria
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Mart 2018

    Excellent

    Everything
    Bonnie
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Mart 2018

    We loved Sapa Elegence, it was a sanctuary from the sapa traffic and a lovely place to stay.

    Nothing, loved it all- even the resident dog named Ruby.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, room was generously sized with a balcony that had a great view over sapa.
    jon
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Mart 2018

    Great Choice!

    Great view! Clean, modern and comfortable.
    Tracey
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    18 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Prue
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    James Wong
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Şubat 2018

    Very good

    Nothing
    Hotel good location near to the town centre. Room is Clean, day tour arrangement is good and the staffs are friendly
    Bob
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Şubat 2018

    Elegant hotel near city

    Not yet have elevator, but they are constructing it.
    A elegant nice hotel. Near the centre of Sapa, far enough to have a quiet stay. Room with a lot space and a nice view. Good bed and bathroom. Friendly staff and breakfast was good.
    SEAH SOON GUAN
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Şubat 2018
    Excellent service
    Trevor
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Şubat 2018

    A comfortable, friendly, fun and enlightening experience which we recommend and would like to repeat

    Nothing
    The staff were extremely efficient and friendly, they could not do enough for us. On arrival we did not have to request information about town and surrounds, we were sat down, a map and directions drawn up and highlighted. The room was spacious and comfortable with heating. The location was excellent, just a short stroll from the centre of town.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor