点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.5
员工
9.4
性价比
8.8

点评

    Michele Cook
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月17日

    An enjoyable 5 night stay, thank you.

    Wifi connection could have been better in today's world!!!
    View of the mountains especially Fansipan from my balcony. Spacious room. Lovely hot shower. Comfortable large double bed. Cheese & bacon omelette for breakfast. Foot massage. Lady who works behind reception very helpful. Thank you.
    Seungsoo
    kr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月14日
    1. The disposable razor was bad.
    Surroundings of the hotel were quiet .
    Maria
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Very attentive and caring staff. Always helpful.

    We were upgraded to the suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The hotel’s location is perfect. Outside the busy streets. Sitting on a nice corner on top of a small hill, allowing great views.
    Gioia
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They organised everything for me, even accompanied me to the bus station, to make sure, i got the right bus. The room was clean. I especially liked the hot water and heater. People from other places complained about damb rooms and cold showers
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Delightful hotel stay

    As we are quite fit people we found the walk up to the hotel easy enough, and did not mind the absence of a lift.
    Location was very good- high above the town with good view. Enjoyed a comfortable stay. Weekend nights in Sapa are full of life - not in a drunken rowdy way! The hotel was only a short walk away from the activity.
    Vicki
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Fantastic

    Staff were amazing. View was awesome. Room very big and comfortable
    Jonathan
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    axel werz
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Wonderful view in Sapa. Very central

    Very comfortable room. Cosy and warming design, as weather was quite bad
    Christine (Chrissie)
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月27日

    Okay, but not great.

    The hotel had obviously overbooked, so our friends had to be moved to another room which was a little below our holiday accommodation standard and the neighbours were very noisy. Our room was also near the stairwell so very noisy. It was okay, but the room was a little unclean, I wouldn't stay there again.
    Location was good. Helpful staff.
    Suzanne Kleijburg-Oosten
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月27日
    The view
    Gloria
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月22日

    Excellent

    Everything
    Bonnie
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日

    We loved Sapa Elegence, it was a sanctuary from the sapa traffic and a lovely place to stay.

    Nothing, loved it all- even the resident dog named Ruby.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, room was generously sized with a balcony that had a great view over sapa.
    jon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Great Choice!

    Great view! Clean, modern and comfortable.
    Tracey
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Prue
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James Wong
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月22日

    Very good

    Nothing
    Hotel good location near to the town centre. Room is Clean, day tour arrangement is good and the staffs are friendly
    Bob
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月21日

    Elegant hotel near city

    Not yet have elevator, but they are constructing it.
    A elegant nice hotel. Near the centre of Sapa, far enough to have a quiet stay. Room with a lot space and a nice view. Good bed and bathroom. Friendly staff and breakfast was good.
    SEAH SOON GUAN
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    Excellent service
    Trevor
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月15日

    A comfortable, friendly, fun and enlightening experience which we recommend and would like to repeat

    Nothing
    The staff were extremely efficient and friendly, they could not do enough for us. On arrival we did not have to request information about town and surrounds, we were sat down, a map and directions drawn up and highlighted. The room was spacious and comfortable with heating. The location was excellent, just a short stroll from the centre of town.
正在载入点评