Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Alexander
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tabea
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2018
    Instant coffee for breakfast. But everything else was fine :)
    The receptionist has been great finding out which bus we’ve been booked on since there was some trouble with the company. Also: They cinnamon tea wich we got for free while waiting was a dream!
    Valerie
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    5 October 2018
    Construction around the hotel.
    Comfortable, clean room.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    1 October 2018
    Humidity is not to a level that we were used to but i guess it a problem of the area not the hotel so cant blame them for that even though at night even if we had the windows closed humidity was still felt in the room in the morning.
    Clean, big, comfortable room, great location in the center of Sapa yet not in the crazy busy small streets which helped us relax after a long day of trekking.
    Zuzana 🇨🇿
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2018
    The aircondition did not work but in Sapa there is it not so neccessary to use it fortunately. During our stay they made a new recepcion and it was very noisy and stinking.
    The hotel is at the great place and the staff is very helpfully. Overall I can recommend it.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    Great location, amazing staff, beautiful views.

    Breakfast wasn't great.Not a big problem as we brought our own. Also staff were so friendly that if we had of pushed the issue I am sure they would have gone out there way to help us.
    The staff here are so friendly. Our room was great with access to a big balcony with an amazing view. We really enjoyed our stay here and would be happy to stay again. For anyone who would want help and advice from staff I would strongly recommend staying here.
    Teeta
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018
    good service mind
    Metiu
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    It worth the price.We booked one night,we arrived in the early morning and we could check in at 7am.

    Guy
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    13 September 2018
    Very nice people. Help you with anything you need. Good location
    Liliia
    ua

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    Breakfasts were not very good. Only few dishes to choose. And we had dirty towels in our room but staff changed them in few minutes
    Good location, friendly staff
    Nimal
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2018

    Good location and friendly staff

    Best location
    Brett
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarcosML
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    1 August 2018

    Nice stay in Sa Pa

    It was quite noisy during the night due to some dogs playing around.
    The personal at the reception is very very friendly and helpful. Located a couple of minutes away from the main restaurants and bars area.
    Joris van den Heiligenberg
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2018

    Great hospitality and very good rooms

    The room was a little humid because of the Sapa climate.
    Large and clean room. Good location in Sapa village. Breakfast was goood. On the last day (after checkout) we went trekking in the mountains and after trekking we could come back to the hotel to shower and change for free; great hospitality.
    Leanne Micallef
    mt

    Review score

    6.7
    7 June 2018
    no lift, property feels very old and cleanliness not up to standard. One group of staff has to do everything so even maid service/towels take long.
    good breakfast, friendly staff, great views from the room and very close to the centre.
    Vanessa
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 June 2018

    cozy and comfortable.

    We liked everything, but the hotel was hard to find. The shuttle bus driver who brought us to Sapa went in circles and circles because the GPS was a bit misleading about the location of the hotel. This obviously isn't the hotel's fault, but even on foot it was a little difficult to find at first.
    The hotel had wonderful views from our floor. The staff was also extremely friendly, helpful, and generous.
    Anna
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    7 October 2018
    The staff is great! The location is amazing. The room was nice and comfortable good Val for money.
    Amir
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leon
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018

    This is an adequate place to stay, great staff makes up for inconvenience of nearby construction.

    Location near the town activities is good. It is just a short way up a hill on a not very busy street. Unfortunately there is currently the start of a construction project just 50 yards away, maybe a new hotel going up? That's inconvenient, but the helpful staff makes up for it!
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews