Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Leon
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 września 2018

    This is an adequate place to stay, great staff makes up for inconvenience of nearby construction.

    Location near the town activities is good. It is just a short way up a hill on a not very busy street. Unfortunately there is currently the start of a construction project just 50 yards away, maybe a new hotel going up? That's inconvenient, but the helpful staff makes up for it!
    Teeta
    th

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 września 2018
    good service mind
    Metiu
    es

    Ocena

    7,5
    16 września 2018

    It worth the price.We booked one night,we arrived in the early morning and we could check in at 7am.

    Guy
    il

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 września 2018
    Very nice people. Help you with anything you need. Good location
    Liliia
    ua

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 września 2018
    Breakfasts were not very good. Only few dishes to choose. And we had dirty towels in our room but staff changed them in few minutes
    Good location, friendly staff
    Nimal
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 września 2018

    Good location and friendly staff

    Best location
    vn

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Brett
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    avi
    il

    Ocena

    10
    18 sierpnia 2018
    Location and staff
    MarcosML
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 sierpnia 2018

    Nice stay in Sa Pa

    It was quite noisy during the night due to some dogs playing around.
    The personal at the reception is very very friendly and helpful. Located a couple of minutes away from the main restaurants and bars area.
    Joris van den Heiligenberg
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 lipca 2018

    Great hospitality and very good rooms

    The room was a little humid because of the Sapa climate.
    Large and clean room. Good location in Sapa village. Breakfast was goood. On the last day (after checkout) we went trekking in the mountains and after trekking we could come back to the hotel to shower and change for free; great hospitality.
    Leanne Micallef
    mt

    Ocena

    6,7
    7 czerwca 2018
    no lift, property feels very old and cleanliness not up to standard. One group of staff has to do everything so even maid service/towels take long.
    good breakfast, friendly staff, great views from the room and very close to the centre.
    Vanessa
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 czerwca 2018

    cozy and comfortable.

    We liked everything, but the hotel was hard to find. The shuttle bus driver who brought us to Sapa went in circles and circles because the GPS was a bit misleading about the location of the hotel. This obviously isn't the hotel's fault, but even on foot it was a little difficult to find at first.
    The hotel had wonderful views from our floor. The staff was also extremely friendly, helpful, and generous.
    Deborah Dowling
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    26 maja 2018

    Elegant in appearance but not during our stay.

    Lift not working and having constructional repairs, causing danger to get to the 5th floor. No wifi in room. False advertising of size of balcony, pictures showed table and chairs, which could not even fit on our balcony.
    Customer service, very helpful.
    nz

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chrize Ong
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018

    Awes

    Nothing
    location of the hotel was good. Breakfast was awesome. The front desk staff was extremely helpful.
    Janine
    nz

    Ocena

    7,1
    15 maja 2018

    Hotel was fine for a short stay, but Sapa has lost the old traditional feeling it had

    Unfortunately Sapa on the weekends, is now a popular destination for the Hanoi locals to visit, using the new highway or the night train. This means everything is geared to what they want to do and when and how. They tend to be very excited about being away and hence very noisey. This hotel has no soft furnishings in the hall ways so everything echoes which means when the local visitors are up and out of their rooms at 6.30am everyone knows about it. There is no effort made to keep themselves quiet, never mind the children running around screeching. Housekeeping staff came into our room to clean it and remake the bed etc, while we were in the room. We were on Face time with NZ, but no effort was made by the staff to either do it later, or at least do it quietly.
    This hotel is in a good location away from the noise of the city, but overlooking all the goings on. Very close but steep walk down to the main city square. Bed and pillows were comfortable, room was a great size. Breakfast was good with plenty on offer in the cooked range. Motorbikes available to hire from the hotel and shuttle back to Lao Cai for the night train organised for us. Overall a satisfactory place to stay.
    Tomasz1980
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018
    Nothing really.
    Extremely helpful receptionist with the biggest smile and great people skill.
    Lauren
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 maja 2018

    Lovely! Staff were incredible and Sapa is a stunning location

    The rooms are a little basic but for the price they are fine. The hotel is also up quite a steep incline so wouldn’t be good for anyone with mobility problems.
    The staff here are incredible. They can not do enough for you and they are willing to help with everything. The staff are definitely a highlight of the Sapa Elegance!
    Elliot
    au

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii